Transition to New Blog at Pump Up Learning


Since I graduated in September 2010 with a Master of Education in Learning and Technology degree, I have been working on improving myself professionally while making connections online with other educators to strengthen/expand my professional learning network (PLN) in an effort to learn and develop new knowledge and more skills. My husband and I are in the process of starting up a training venture and we recently bought a new domain. I am trying to transition and hope that you make that transition with me. I know it can be a pain to subscribe to another blog and stop this one and truly hope that you find the hassle worth it to make this move.

My new blog at Pump Up Learning.com has all of the past posts and will contain all of my future posts. I am planning to have a drawing for an Amazon gift card for anyone who subscribes to the new blog. More details will be forthcoming.

Thank you so much for your support in the past and I hope to have your continued support in my future ventures.

Leave a Comment

