Flip Flopping Blogs


So sorry folks but this may be a time warranting a ‘test of the emergency broadcast system’! I originally started blogging using edublogs a few years ago. Then I moved everything to this WordPress.com blog thinking I liked the features more. I came across my edublog and started looking at the updates made and changes in features. I think I will stick with this edublog and hopefully, you will make the transfer with me with little inconvenience to you. For now, I will be posting the much of the same on both blogs – that is unless an experienced blogger knows a better way to transfer readers enable my blogs’ Clustrmaps to light up with tons of red dots. Any suggestions on how to redirect readers to an alternate blog? I would love to hear them!

Leave a Comment

